Prok & Fitch

BOOKINGS: ● Worldwide Bookings- Ben King Radius Music Management Ltd +44 (0) 208 5499735 ben@radiusartists.com ● North America: Chad Cohen +1-323.424.4970 chad@circletalentagency.com ● Spain, Portugal & South America: Diego Aldea +34 60 96 87 684 diego@cumacbookings.com ● Benelux- Leonieke Smit +31628 76 38 29 leonieke@liwyn.com ● Balkans- Sasha Gjurgjevikj +38 978 223 883 sasha@eemm.mk MANAGEMENT: ● Machine 10 management@machine10.com LISTEN: ● Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com/prokfitch ● Beatport https://www.beatport.com/artist/prok-and-fitch/42095 ● Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/62akbR2hpk0ArA98zOYNys ● Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/artist/prok-fitch/id272778656